Test kalender

Moss CK sitt styre for inneværende periode er:

Styrelder - Bjørn A. Bergenheim jr / 950 89 533 / ledermck@gmail.com

Nestleder - Marcela Lie / 917 42 849 / marcela.lie@mkeiendom.no

Økonomi - Geir Elvemo / 908 34 271 / kasserermck@gmail.com

Sekretær – Merete Gander / 934 12 638 / m-gande@online.no

Styremedlem – Jann Eirik Nilsen / 950 41 522 / jann.eirik@gmail.com / Arrangement

Styremedlem - Petter Storm / 922 64 913 / mossmur@online.no

Styremedlem - Mats Disenbroen / 924 61 907 / matdis@hotmail.no

Sportslig leder: Per Bakke / 982 55 055 / per.bakke@me.com

Medlemsansvarlig/Lisens- Ola Bratli – 416 13 939 – medlemmck@gmail.com

Generelle henvendelser: admin@mosscykleklubb.com

Gruppeansvarlige 2021 - Alle grupper

Terreng gruppe 1

- Marianne Sandaker / 994 61 890 / msandaker@getmail.no

 

Landevei gruppe 1

- Ronny Jenssen / 982 93 966 / rcjmcj@gmail.com

- Geir Wiggen / 986 37 764 / geir.wiggen@gmail.com /

Landevei Gruppe 2

- Frode Aasen / 922 20 841 / frodeasen@hotmail.com

- Remi Kirknes / 916 24 204 / remi.andre.kirknes@schibsted.com

 - Bjørn Bergenheim jr / 950 89 533 / bjorn@bergenheim.no

Landevei gruppe 3

- Audun Pettersen / 907 75 521 / audun.pettersen@gmail.com

DNB gruppen

- Hilde Løvlien / 995 76 201 / hi.loev@live.no

Barn og Unge

- Bård Olav Høstmark / 920 81 258 / baard.olav@gmail.com